Anine Terland

Anine Terland
Avdelingsleder
980 17 780 - anine.terland@fo.no

 

Heidi Elisabeth Brekke

Heidi Elisabeth Brekke
Administrasjonsekretær, godkjenninger og stipend
948 69 117 - heidi.elisabeth.brekke@fo.no

 

Inger Karseth

Inger Karseth
Rådgiver, barnevernspedagogene
480 61 261 - inger.karseth@fo.no

 

Tonje Wejden

Tonje Wejden 
Rådgiver, helse- og sosialpolitikk og profesjon
917 93 497 - tonje.wejden@fo.no

 

Andreas P. Kvivik

Andreas Pedersen Kikvik
Rådgiver, sosionomene
472 70 468 - andreas@fo.no

 

Allis Aresdatter

Allis Aresdatter 
Rådgiver, helse- og sosialpolitikk og profesjon 
910 08 107 - allis.aresdatter@fo.no

 

Gry Reinsnos 

Gry Reinsnos 
Rådgiver, vernepleierne
970 63 627 - gry.reinsnos@fo.no 

 

Sunniva Roumimper

Sunniva Roumimper
Rådgiver, FO-studentene
902 11 546 - sunniva@fo.no