Johan P. Hougen

Johan Peter Hougen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: 951 99 893 - johan.peter.hougen@fo.no

 

Irmelin Stødle

Irmelin Stødle
Prosjektsekretær "LO for alle".
99 35 28 10 - irmelin.stodle@fo.no

 

Helga Melsom

Helga Melsom
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
90 58 46 99 - helga.melsom@fo.no

 

Arild Sverstad Haug

Arild Sverstad Haug
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
412 75 953 - arild@fo.no

 

Haavard Ostermann

Haavard Ostermann
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
918 85 795 - haavard@fo.no

 

Camilla Fosse

Camilla Fosse
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
Tlf: 936 62 595 - camilla.fosse@fo.no

 

Tore Heen Ottesen

Tore Heen Ottesen
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
906 45 245 - tore.heen.ottesen@fo.no

 

Hilde Jahnsen

Hilde Jahnsen
Rådgiver for lønn, arbeidsforhold og forhandlinger
466 84 717 - hilde.jahnsen@fo.no