Medlemmer i yrkesfaglig utvalg
Verv Navn E-post
Ans.bvp Lasse Olsen lasse.olsen@leirfjord.kommune.no
Bvp Bente Lise Kristensen bente.lise.kristensen@rana.kommune.no
Bvp Elisabeth Iversen elisabeth.iversen@rana.kommune.no
Bvp vara Roger Halvorsen roger.halvorsen@nordlandssykehuset.no
Ans.sos Eva Asperheim eva.asperheim@andoy.kommune.no
Sos Nina Boten nina.krisitn.botn@nav.no
Sos Tommy Westblikk westom@gildeskal.kommune.no
Sos vara    
Ans.Vpl Marte Aune marte.aune@rana.kommune.no
Vpl Espen Davidsen espen.davidsen@fauske.kommune.no
Vpl Anders Lundbakk alundbakk@hotmail.com
Vpl vara Sofie Jakobsen sofie.jakobsen@saltdal.kommune.no