Fellesorganisasjonen (FO)

FO Viken

Øvre Torggate 9
3017 Drammen

Telefon:
Sentralbord FO Viken 904 18 089

epost: post@viken.fo.no

Faktura:
EHF: Org.nr.: 874473162
PDF: 874473162@autoinvoice.no

Kontor Sarpsborg: Astrids gate 18, 1706 Sarpsborg

Organisasjonstillitsvalgte i FO Viken

Fylkesleder: Ingunn Strand Johansen
Telefon: 928 46 944
e-post: ingunn.strand.johansen@fo.no

1. Nestleder: David Forsell
Telefon: 970 46 200
e-post: david.forsell@fo.no

2. Nestleder/Profesjonsfaglig ansvarlig: Gry Elizabeth Juvelid
Telefon: 468 24 180
e-post: gry.elizabeth.juvelid@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Odd Ravn
Telefon: 900 51 901
e-post: odd.ravn@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Bjarne Gilje
Telefon: 918 83 088
e-post: bjarne.gilje@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Anne Marit Svenneby
Telefon: 913 75 657
e-post: anne.marit.svenneby@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Marit Frette Opsahl
Telefon: 905 80 346
e-post: marit.frette.opsahl@fo.no

HTV Sarpsborg/Fylkessekretær: Morten Olsen
Telefon: 952 24 854
e-post: morten.olsen@fo.no

Org.nr 874 473 162