Fellesorganisasjonen (FO)

FO Viken

Faktura: v/4human AS, postboks 853, 3606 Kongsberg / faktura@4humanIT.no

Interimstyre FO Viken

Fylkesleder: Ingunn Strand Johansen
Telefon: 928 46 944
e-post: ingunn.strand.johansen@fo.no

1. Nestleder: David Forsell
Telefon: 970 46 200
e-post: david.forsell@fo.no

2. Nestleder/Profesjonsfaglig ansvarlig: Gry Elizabeth Juvelid
Telefon: 468 24 180
e-post: gry.elizabeth.juvelid@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Odd Ravn
Telefon: 900 51 901
e-post: odd.ravn@fo.no

Fylkessekretær: Bjarne Gilje
Telefon: 918 83 088
e-post: bjarne.gilje@fo.no
Kontor Drammen: Folkets hus, Øvre Torggate 9, 3017 Drammen

Fylkessekretær: Anne Marit Svenneby
Telefon: 913 75 675
e-post: anne.marit.svenneby@fo.no
Kontor Sarpsborg: Astrids gate 18, 1706 Sarpsborg

Kontorsekretær: Anita Børresen
e-post: anita.borresen@fo.no

Org.nr 874 473 162