Styret i FO Nordland 2018-2020

                                                     

    


 

Gunhild Holthe 

 

 Fylkesleder (bvp) / Landsstyrerepresentant

Arbeidssted:

Fylkeskontoret

Telefon:

481 17 881

 

E-post:

 gunhild.holthe@fo.no


Marte Sofie Aune 

 Nestleder/Kasserer (vernepleier)

Arbeidssted:

Rana Kommune

Telefon:

952 21 941

 

E-post:

marte.aune@rana.kommune.no


Nina Kristin Botn 

 Fylkessekretær (sosionom)

Arbeidssted:

Fylkeskontoret

Telefon:

970 11 915

 

E-post:

nina.kristin.botn@fo.no


Anders Lundbakk 

 Ansv. VPL  (vernepleier)

Arbeidssted:

RIBO

Telefon:

976 53 654

 

E-post:

alundbakk@hotmail.com


Roger Halvorsen 

 Ansv.bvp (barnevernspedagog)

Arbeidssted:

BUP NSHS

Telefon:

908 19 048

 

E-post:

roger.halvorsen@gmail.com

Mona Therese Lian 

 Ansv. Sosionom 

Arbeidssted:

 RIBO

Telefon:

990 46 799

 

 

   

E-post:

mona_t_lian@hotmail.com


Ann-Kristin Raknes Blomvik 

 Styremedlem (sosionom)

Arbeidssted:

Sortland KS

Telefon:

958 28 596

 

E-post:

ann-kristin@blomvi.net

Anders Eivik 

 Styremedlem (vernepleier) Vara. LS

Arbeidssted:

 HVO Bodø kommune

Telefon:

 915 80 836

 

 

E-post:

 anders.eivik@bodo.kommune.no

Iselin Leirvik 

 FO student (barnevernpedagog)

Student

 Nord Universitet

 

 

Mobil:

 

E-post:

iselin.leirvik@hotmail.com
 

Caroline Høy Berg 

 FO student (sosionom)

Student

 Nord Universitet

 

Mobil:

 

E-post:

carolinehoyberg@hotmail.com