PROFESJONSFAGLIG UTVALG 2020 - 2022

Leder Mona Therese Lian SOS

Mona_t_lian@hotmail.com

 

Sosionom:

Ansvarlig Mona Therese Lian

Mona_t_lian@hotmail.com

 

Medlem Trine Strand

Strand.trine@gmail.com

 

Medlem Tommy Westblikk       

westom@gildeskal.kommune.no

 

Vernepleier:

Ansvarlig Anders Lundbakk

alundbakk@hotmail.com

 

Medlem Åse Rostøen Vegge

aserostoenvegge@gmail.com

 

Medlem Kai Morten Kolberg

Kai.kolberg@vbb.no

 

Barnevernspedagog:

Ansvarlig Roger Halvorsen

Roger.halvorsen@gmail.com

 

Medlem Bente Lise Kristensen

Bente.lise.kristensen@rana.kommune.no

 

Medlem Elisabeth Iversen

Elisabeth.iversen@rana.kommune.no

 

Student Iselin Ovesen

iselinleirvik@hotmail.com

 

Student             

 --------------------------------

 

TARIFFPOLITISK UTVALG 2020 - 2022

Leder Wivian Pettersen (BVP)

Wip-@hotmail.com

 

Medlem Heidi Aronsen (SOS)

heidi.aronsen@rana.kommune.no

 

Medlem Ludvig Langnes (SOS)                

ludlan@online.no

 

Medlem Paul Bauzil (SOS)                       

Paul.bauzil@gmail.com

 

Medlem Gun-Sølvi Johannessen (BVP)                

gsj@leirfjord.kommune.no

 

 

SENIOR- OG INKLUDERINGSPOLITISK UTVALG 2020 – 2022

 

Leder Turid-Hanne Mathisen (VPL)                      

Turid.mathisen@saltdal.kommune.no

 

Nestleder Helen Norveig Johansen (VPL)                          

Hjo123@hotmail.com

 

Medlem Elin Strømhaug Bentsen (VPL)               

Elin.str.bentsen@gmail.com

 

Medlem Alf Natland (SOS)                       

alf.natland@vkbb.no

 

Medlem John Willy Edvardsen (SOS)                   

narkomm@online.no

 

 

KONTROLLKOMITÉ 2020-2022

Leder Bente Brevik (BVP)           

Benteb5@hotmil.com

 

Medlem Jorid Solvoll Karlsen (VPL)                      

Jorid69@gmail.com

 

Medlem Karina Meland Rørvik (SOS)                   

Karina_mk84@hotmail.com

 

VALGKOMITÉ 2020 - 2022

Leder Lena Stifjell (SOS)              

le-stif@online.no   

 

Medlem Kjetil Larsen (VPL)                     

larsenkjetil@hotmail.com   

 

Medlem Wenche Aimee Skarheim (BVP)                          

w.skarheim@signalbox.no  

 

KVINNEPOLITISK TALSPERSON 2020 - 2022

Eva Asperheim (SOS)   

Eva.asperheim@andoy.kommune.no

 

Vara Solfrid Fagerbakk Klepp (BVP)                     

Solfrid75@gmail.com  

 

SETTEVALGKOMITÉ 2020 - 2022

Leder Solfrid Fagerbakk Klepp (BVP)                    

Solfrid75@gmail.com  

 

Medlem Turid-Hanne Mathisen (VPL)                 

Turid.mathisen@saltdal.kommune.no

 

Medlem Tommy Westblikk (SOS)                         

westom@gildeksål.kommune.no