Etternavn (JPG, 15KB) Fornavn (JPG, 15KB) Verv (JPG, 15KB) E-post (JPG, 15KB) Mobil (JPG, 15KB) Kolonne1 (JPG, 15KB)
Gran (JPG, 15KB) Oddvar Fylkesleder oddvar.gran@fo.no 90728177 b
Pettersen Linda Fylkessekretær linda.pettersen@fo.no 90170454 s
Byholt Vidar Fylkessekretær vidar.byholt@fo.no 45248510 b
Selnes-Johnsen Hege Kee Kasserer Hegekee.selnes-johnsen@skien.kommune.no 90222293 v
Mathisen Mona Synnøve Nestleder mona.mathisen@fo.no 46613791 b
Mohseni Farshad Styremedlem farshad.mohseni67@outlook.com 91588566 s
Dreyer Cecilie Styremedlem cedr0212@mt.kommune.no 92259697 v
Amundsen Kristine Styremedlem kristineamu@hotmail.com 92444257 v
Ediassen Tina Silseth Styremedlem tina.silseth@hotmail.com 92853189 v
Johnsen Leif-Egil Styremedlem leif449@gmail.com 92021486 b
Olsen Sissel Styremedlem Sissel.Olsen@notodden.kommune.no 90776453 b
Kongerød Wenche Styremedlem wenche.kongerod@gmail.com 95188824 v
Fosse Jostein Bakkåker Styremedlem jofos@mt.kommune.no 97173705 s
Holvik Linn Jeanette Styremedlem (vara) linnholvik@hotmail.com 93250793 b
           
Klindt Arne vara - sosionom arne.klindt@bamble.kommune.no 97058590 s
Heian Rose vara- vpl rose.heian@sandefjord.kommune.no 46817357 v
           
Eivik Torild  1.vara LS torild.eivik@outlook.com 41407158 s
Steinsholt Torunn Bredvei  2.vara LS torunnBredvei.Steinsholt@siljan.kommune.no 46634588 b